Navdurga puja(navratra)

Navratri puja is most popular Indian festival in which Nav Durga Puja is done in every home. Nav Durga Puja is worship of 9 forms of Durga. These Nav Durga are nine divine feminine forces. They creates (srishti), maintain (Sthiti) and destroys (Sanhar) the creation. These Nav Durga are, Shailputri, Brahmcharini, Chandraghanta, Kushmanda, Skandmata, Katyayani, Kalratri, Mahagauri and Siddhidatri. Each Devi amongst Nav Durga is associated with specific day (tithi) of Navratri. Therefore, worship of that Durga on that particular day of Navratri gives best results. Nav Durga Puja during Navratri is very easy. First, you should know which Nav Durga is associated with which day of Navratri. Here is the list of Nav Durga associated with particular day (tithi) of Navratri : 1st day of Navratri : Shailputri 2nd Day of Navratri : Brahmcharini 3rd Day of Navratri : Chandraghanta 4th Day of Navratri : Kushmanda 5th Day of Navratri : Skandmata 6th Day of Navratri : Katyayani 7th Day of Navratri : Kalratri 8th Day of Navratri : Mahagauri 9th Day of Navratri : Siddhidatri

Today's date

Date :

Time :

With Samagri Without Samagri

Puja Price With Samagri : 7000
Puja Price Without Samagri :7000


Mobile Number : +91 9837512677



Kapil Complex Mukhani

© 2018 Design and Developed by Softtech Software Pvt Ltd.